Jelly bears are bear shaped treats availalable in Black Currant, Cola, CreamSoda, Mango, Orange, Peach, Pineapple, Strawberry, and Tamarind flavours. Not Suitable for vegetarians as it contains gelatine.
- Sweet Jelly (Sugar Sanded) Halal
- Contains gelatine
- Artificial food color
- Artificial flavors
Country of Origin: Product of Pakistan
Ingredients: Glucose syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine (Halal), Corn Starch, Citric Acid (E-330), Artificial Food Flavors (Peach, Pineapple, Strawberry, Orange), Artificial Food Colors (FD & C Blue 1, FD & C Red 40, FD & C Yellow 5, FD & C Yellow 6).
Product Weight: 11.99 OZ (340 Grams)
Storage Instructions: Keep in Dry and Cool Place
Package: Plastic Bottle